GIS

Unsere Standorte

 Kanzlei Mannheim

Kanzlei Mannheim

Hermsheimer Str. 3
68163 Mannheim

mannheim@hendriock.de
Tel.: 0621 490801-0
Fax: 0621 490801-50

49.47707218.5041766

Verwalterbüro Frankfurt

Verwalterbüro Frankfurt am Main

Hansaallee 154
60320 Frankfurt am Main

frankfurt@hendriock.de
Tel.: 069 8700217-0
Fax: 069 8700217-50

50.13733798.6674327

Verwalterbüro Darmstadt

Verwalterbüro Darmstadt

Heidelberger Landstraße 31
64297 Darmstadt

darmstadt@hendriock.de
Tel.: 06151 862402-0
Fax: 06151 862402-50

49.839058.64509

Verwalterbüro Kaiserslautern

Karl-Marx-Str. 13
67655 Kaiserslautern

kaiserslautern@hendriock.de
Tel.: 0631 343703-10
Fax: 0631 343703-50

49.44308467.7727256

Verwalterbüro Ludwigshafen

Donnersbergweg 2
67059 Ludwigshafen

ludwigshafen@hendriock.de
Tel.: 0621 490801-0
Fax: 0621 490801-50

49.471318.423445

Verwalterbüro Bretten

Verwalterbüro Bretten

Melanchthonstr. 123
75015 Bretten

bretten@hendriock.de
Tel.: 07252 97519-07
Fax: 07252 9577-12

49.03828638.6929325